Bangladesh Premier League BPL Opening Ceremony 2016


The Bangladesh Premier League 2016 which is now in its very successful 4th season has grown in its popularity which each edition. The tournament is played in the T20 format and will feature a total of seven teams which include six teams from the previous season and the addition of one new franchise from Khulna and Rajshahi

About author
Profile photo of admin6

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *