Controversial: Mitchell Marsh Caught & Bowled by Henry

11 views

New Zealand’s Matt Henry thinks that ball has come straight off the boot and back to him, he half appeals for a catch.

And that should be enough for an appeal and now the umpires are talking to each other. Henry bowled one right in the blockhole and Marsh jammed his bat down on it.

About author
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *